MATT6121000 44 / M
"No games here"
Burnsville, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MATT6121000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
qtpiebbw
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
MATT6121000 44/M
Burnsville, Minnesota
Introduction
I did not set up this account a buddy of mine did. He wanted me to blend in but I say FUCK THAT! I'm going to be honest with who I am and what I want. I ultimately want to find the love of my life. But in the meantime a FWB is not a bad thing.

I tend to work alot. So between that and spending time with friends and family I stay pretty busy.

On days off I like to go out to eat, everything from bar/grills to fancy places depending on my mood. Then going home and watch a movie or catch up on TV shows.

I like to cook and eat hence I carry a few extra pounds. I get this is not popular on this site but if you dont like it sorry I'm not changing.

If I can string a few days together I like to get in the car,point it in random direction, and play it by ear.

To all those couples that keep flooding my in box. I'm not into that. I doubt you read profiles but I am only interested in 1 on 1.

My Ideal Person Any one who thinks they can find an "ideal person" is delusional or looking for a lemming. In general I'm looking for someone who is strong, independent, and has a sense of herself. She likes most of what I do but still wants to different things. She has somethings that is "just for her", and somethings she wants to share. Beyond that finding her quirks and her finding mine is the fun part.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Burnsville, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 23, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue