MADMAX694 53 / M
"morning and daytime fun"
Conroe, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 14, 2003

To view all of
MADMAX694's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MADMAX694's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,542 Active Members!*
 
Status
MADMAX694 53/M
Conroe, Texas
Introduction
5FT9 BRN HAIR-EYES I am a country boy born and raised I wear boots and hat....sometimes and I always have a smile,I have a great tan.I wear shorts and tee-shirt most of the summer but, am just as comfortable in dockers and nice shirt.I like BBQS hanging out with friends and an occacional party,Ilike spending time with family and enjoy homelife.Ilike to go out and sing a song every once in a while.I enjoy doing all kinds of things it keeps life interesting.I always have a smile on my face and always keep my chin up.I have a very strong sex drive I like to try new things in the bedroom with a female of course.I love to give oral sex...Ilove to see my partner satisfied.I like sex often...rainey days and cold days I really like it.I am just a standard member now so you will have to mail me first..untill I can upgrade again. Good friends are very important to me and I am very easy to get along with....Get in touch we could have a great time...I get on AdultFriendFinder im some but don't stay on it long.when I go to a chat room it's texas mostly....get in touch I would love to talk...I do enjoy meeting new people..You can't really know someone without meeting.It's always fun even if it's just for a drink or dinner.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman with some of the same values I have.One who loves sex...And whatever happens in relationship would like to remain friends.Be honest up front about what you are looking for and continue to be honest.(I would rather hear the truth and it hurt than getting told a lie and hear the truth from someone else)I want someone who is happy and looking forward to every day getting better.Every couple goes through hard times I want someone That will look ahead and see the better times and work together to make the times better.These days when times get a little tough a lot of people will walk away.It is an easy way out but if you hang in there things will get better and a relationship will grow stronger...thats what I want is a strong honest relationship...but a good friend would be great too...I don't kiss and tell.all and all I want a lady to be a friend, lover,just get together and see what happens.....you never know unless you meet and give it a shot....

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Conroe, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None