M4sturbame 29 / M
"una mujer q le guste de todo 3-3,4,25+1,3*3,8+8,88/2,31+0"
Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 2, 2009

To view all of
M4sturbame's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view M4sturbame's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,614 Active Members!*
 
Status
M4sturbame 29/M
Caracas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
escribeme 5935a3ed
Introduction
paara q me contactes cerocuatro me gusta ver y hacer sexo oral veintiseis todas mis fantasias nueve sexuales las he dieciseis cumplido solo falta la tuya cuatro cuatro y puedo hacer lo q tu quieras.

profesional en el area de la informatica, unico, jodedor hasta la pared de alfrente y bueno solo escribeme y sabras.

tres uno

escribeme al guasap ya leiste mi telefono

My Ideal Person mente abierta que no sea celosa y que siempre tenga una gran sonrisa

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
heavenly, iron maiden, uff entre muchos otros

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Q ME HAGAN UN STRIPER

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no ninguna

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of M4sturbame's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 3, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, leearriba
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: