M4MoreTR 35 / M
"Tokyo 6-11 March / London 19-21 March"
Tokyo, Chiba, Japan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2014

To view all of
M4MoreTR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view M4MoreTR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,568,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fantasyfuck39
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
flavialins24
Lombardia, Italia
nudistsexer
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
DivineElegance
Iowa, United States
ap355
ankara, Turkey
mipiacefa955
Lazio, Italy
SweetZu
Madrid, Spain
Url8niteluver
Colorado, United Arab Emirates
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
 
Status
M4MoreTR 35/M
Tokyo, Chiba , Japan
Tokyo 6-10th March
Introduction
!Visiting Tokyo 6-11 March then London 19th-22nd of March!

British guy here, live in Istanbul.

Sorry if I've just sent a short msg but so many people don't even reply that it gets really tedious writing all about yourself only to be ignored.

I am a decent guy, honest you will like me

I'm back here just looking to meet up with people while I'm away from home ( Locally or Internationally)

Never sure what to write here, not too much to bore and not too little to loose interest. Always find the best method to chat with someone to find out about them.

I travel a lot to any different places and always looking to meet new people. But some places I visit more often are ;

Rome this January
Tokyo in March

DUBAI - at least 2 Times a year

ATHENS - I visit Athens a lot! But never stay the night. Hoping to find someone I click with and can have fun with every time I visit and therefore will spend the night

What am I looking for? Most things, just ask away and we can chat.

Have experience with couples and singles

Married

**WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person No Ideal Person. I enjoy many types, were here for new and different things right? So basically without sounding desperate my ideal person is people who are laid back and looking to have some fun.

Get in touch and we'll see about the rest,

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Tokyo, Chiba, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Travels to: Tokyo, Japan
Hometown: Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Turkish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: