M04u2Swallow 46 / M
"Tall Dark & Handsome.... WOW at the number of fakes on this site. Even the females who talk about flakes are the main ones. Four page hopes and aspirations is a streach on this site. Fake profiles, pictures, or females asking me to o join another site will get you reported. Why are so many women fake on this site? Have talked to some really cool couples so far. If you only have 1 picture, you need to send some recent ones in your message. ***PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *****"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2014

To view all of
M04u2Swallow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view M04u2Swallow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freaknastysnow
California, United States
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
mamas213
California, United States
petitelatinlibra
California, United States
luv2seehercum2
California, United States
Whipznchainz8
California, United States
sweeth3artxoxo
California, United States
cielolindo06
California, United States
anniewantsyourgn
California, United States
 
Status
M04u2Swallow 46/M
Long Beach, California
Introduction
Athletic young man looking to have fun no attachments. Thick curvy ladies a plus (yes love BBW's). I'm black, so thick women is in my nature. Love all races

My Ideal Person Thick And Curvy.... Swallowin and deep throat is a plus. Women always talk about how they want a certain size. I'm that size, but can you deep throat me. I doubt it.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computers
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: