M.KNIGHT 55 / M
"Hello! Everybody!"
Oceanside, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 1998

To view all of
M.KNIGHT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view M.KNIGHT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,090 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ComeSeeAbout_Me
Online NOW!
California, United States
sexyknkybabygirl
Online NOW!
California, United States
aprettywoman4u2
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
kristine6232
Online NOW!
California, United States
natasha490
Texas, United States
Harder2Forget
California, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
legs2wraparoundU
California, United States
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
M.KNIGHT 55/M
Oceanside, California
Introduction
Hello, I just moved away from California's Central Coast. I hope to meet some great people down here. I am straight, good looking, and have a great sense of humor. I am very active and in excellent shape. But, i work way too much. I'm one who really knows how to have fun. My friends call me a walking television. And i do know how to treat a woman. I was brought up the old fashioned way. I have excellent manners, and am a perfect gentleman. I think i am one of the very few men who still open doors for women. Besides the doormen at classy hotels. So, if you really want to have a great time, contact me.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in meeting women who like to have a great time. Not looking for a serious relationship at this time. But you never know. I don't consider myself kinky, but am open to new things. I am a fun guy and will try almost anything, except the pain thing. I know you are out there. So, send me an email with your picture, unless you already have one posted. And i will be sure and send you a picture of me. Sorry to be that way, but way too many kids, head trippers and posers replying.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of M.KNIGHT's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Oceanside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 4, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business Mgmt.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None