Lynner1986 30 / F
"Well hello"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 11, 2014

To view all of
Lynner1986's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lynner1986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tdysonbbc
North Dakota, United States
realfind666
Florida, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
072956
Kentucky, United States
fat13inch
Mississippi, United States
bigdick01252
Indiana, United States
aran7inches
Tennessee, United States
rdy2gond
Indiana, United States
goodcleanfun484
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Lynner1986 30/F
Lexington, Kentucky
Always looking for new people to chat with
Introduction
I am 28, single, and looking for someone to hookup and hangout with. If you are interested let me know

My Ideal Person Just want someone who I can have some fun with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have sex where it is possible to get caught,
in a park, at bar, something like that.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really about having sex with him, but I am extremely
attracted to Tom Hiddleston. He seems like a genuine person,
has a beautiful smile, and like a person who would do anything
to make you feel safe.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lynner1986's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 8, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I pay my bills
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: