LvvTgrls 47 / M
"I really Love sexy T-Girls"
Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 30, 2013

To view all of
LvvTgrls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LvvTgrls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bonnieirene2
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Michelle_Malcomb
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
sorrelschris
Kansas, United States
bobbiejotgirl
New York, United States
trans10056
Ohio, United States
tomnbeth4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
peaches962009
Ohio, United States
Saprina315
Maryland, United States
sherrynaughtygir
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
LvvTgrls 47/M
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
I think I found my New Years Eve plans. A shot of Nyquil. Grrrrrr
Introduction
I am a single guy. I have my kids a lot of the time. The last several years I have really found that I am attracted to sexy MtF transsexuals. I would love to find a sexy playmate. Maybe even tie her up and tease her all evening.when she cant take it any longer, give her what she needs. Sound fun?

My Ideal Person I like open minded partners. I tend to be more dominant so someone who likes to play the submissive role is good. If she likes light bondage that is a plus!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Elvira

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LvvTgrls's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 8, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: