Lvplayboy 32 / M
"Who is not a hooker looking to get paid ??"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 26, 2010

To view all of
Lvplayboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lvplayboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lushuslana2012
Nevada, United States
GreekCollegeGirl
Nevada, United States
babylicious554
Nevada, United States
redhotcorismith
Nevada, United States
wild1n
Nevada, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
realNiceassinlv
Nevada, United States
HotWetSlut1031
Ohio, United States
Melii702
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Lvplayboy 32/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
anyone bored and wanna fuck lol
Introduction
Good looking average built white guy here, I am very clean and drug and disease free and into having a hot fun time with REAL women. I am 5'11", 200lbs, thick build, nice clean/cut/trimmed cock and not into playing games or trying to pay to have fun. I am able to host but prefer to travel since I have a roommate and some women don't particularly like that. I am mild to wild and very sexual.

My Ideal Person Anyone who wants to have fun, like I said you MUST be clean. I am very clean with good hygiene and I 100% expect the same!! NOT into hookers!!!! For some reason women feel its ok to message me asking for hundreds of dollars to fuck... uhh no

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lvplayboy's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: