Luvtolicku57 59 / M
"Loves to eat pussy..."
Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 25, 2006

To view all of
Luvtolicku57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvtolicku57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,872,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MsDenise145
Pennsylvania, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Luvtolicku57 59/M
Catasauqua, Pennsylvania
Introduction
58 yo divorced male & single , 6' 195 lbs. Work days.

I enjoy travelling, dining out, auto racing, bowling, walks, someone to spend time with and talk to. I also love spending time at home relaxing. Can be a friend and who knows, maybe more.

My favorite thing is eating pussy. I just love it. Maybe even a woman who takes charge. Truly love to tease her, please her, and just get plain naughty. Contrary to belief, I do like all sex. Oral just turns me on...

My Ideal Person A woman who either wants a friend (see eventually could be more) or a woman who wants to be pleasured or a woman looking for casual.

Maybe somewhere along the line I may find the "one". But jumping into serious most of the time ends up in failure. Compatibility & love is found by giving it a try and see where it goes. If at the very least, I made a friend.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Any classic or oldies singers or groups

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To orally please a woman in public, as well as teasing and
playing with her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Luvtolicku57's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 30, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Warehouse/Forklift
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown