Luvmatures360 49 / M
"Hi here to have fun, learn and share."
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2014

To view all of
Luvmatures360's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvmatures360's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,893,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rainunderthemoon
Online NOW!
California, United States
Stormyvixen
Washington, United States
TxHandywoman
Texas, United States
sexybella0207
New York, United States
Pezonesricos2
Uruguay, Uruguay
dede0425
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Luvmatures360 49/M
Vancouver, Washington
Introduction
Looking for a lady that is fun and a bit sassy. Looking for a fun companion this time

I love the outdoors. I bicycled here from Massachusetts with my buddy Joe twenty four years ago and spent a year or so living outside. It was total freedom and I hope to have an other adventure like that again. Maybe after my youngest gets out of college. Maybe not the bicycle this time. I'm thinking rowboat down the Mississippi. Going with the current.

I love to dance. It's one of the only times your mind and body is expressing joy at the same time. You ever see that video I want to see you be brave? Well I'd love to be in that video and think I'd fit right in. Oh yeah I also cry sometimes watching dancing with the stars. When Emmit Smith did his waltz I cried. Still get a kick out of that.

I like to fish. Salmon fishing is my favorite. But not picky when it comes to fishing either.

My Ideal Person Hot smart rich infatuated with me. Like to watch hockey. Has a yatch and wants to sail to cape cod with me. Smells like lavender tastes like honey. Needs sex three times a day. Hey u said ideal

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 23, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Electronic recycling
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: