Luvforpla 63 / M
"Mature White Raleigh Male"
Raleigh, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Luvforpla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvforpla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,739 Active Members!*
 
Status
Luvforpla 63/M
Raleigh,
What's happening with you?
Introduction
I am a 63 y.o. white male, married (and want to stay that way!), seeking a little extra excitement in my life. I am 5'10", 200#,salt & pepper hair, mustache, blue eyes. I'm very oral, luv breathless kisses, lots of touching and caressing, watching and being watched, mutual masturbation, food fun, mild bondage, toys, and all forms of extended foreplay. Ultimate discretion and cleanliness is provided and expected. I would prefer to meet one special, sex lady to see on a regular, no-strings basis. I am not interested in multiple relationships. Not wanting to change my current situation in life - just seeking to add more pleasure and excitement!

My Ideal Person I seek a clean, discrete, sexy, confident, adventurous, emotionally mature female, who is also missing that extra spark in her life. Of course, I wouldn't object to meeting 2 women....after all, that's every man's fantasy! Daytime fun preferred, but evenings can be arranged. Weekend play on occasion. Travel throughout NC.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Luvforpla's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Raleigh, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1953
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: