Luv2SukDik82 34 / M
"Big ginger bear here. I'm totally verse and bi. Very open minded about sex and gender. I love fulfilling fantasies so tell me yours!"
Bellingham, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 5, 2006

To view all of
Luv2SukDik82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv2SukDik82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leedickingdick
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
h2opolodude
District of Columbia, United States
CleveDude4
Ohio, United States
ramsete752
Sardegna, Italy
BullMoose446
Maine, United States
canadadry1961
New York, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
PSquareman
Texas, United States
lvplaying
Washington, United States
 
Status
Luv2SukDik82 34/M
Bellingham, Washington
Horny, what else?
Introduction
I like movies, music, sports, fishing, camping, poker and of course, sex!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be discreet, open minded and interested in exploring all types of sex. Age, race, and body type not necessarily important, just be yourself!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Luv2SukDik82's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Bellingham, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 11, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: