Luv2Lick34731 42 / M
"Naughty girl needed for good licking!"
Fruitland Park, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2004

To view all of
Luv2Lick34731's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv2Lick34731's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Luv2Lick34731 42/M
Fruitland Park, Florida
Introduction
I've heard it a million times.. most guys are only concerned with getting himself off.. and as soon as he does, he rolls over and goes to sleep. Right? Have you been there? Well ladies, that's not me! I'm all about GIVING pleasure. Not only do I like to give full-body massages, but I'm probably the most oral guy you'll ever meet. I love to use my tongue all over a girl's body-- from her neck to her toes!

My Ideal Person Looking to meet a nice girl with a bit of a naughty side-- someone who likes to receive a lot of attention. I love to give full-body massages and explore every inch of a girl's body with my hands and my tongue. Sound nice? If you're a naughty girl who needs a good licking, what are you waiting for? Let's get together..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depeche Mode, OMD, Pet Shop Boys, The Cure, UB40

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Luv2Lick34731's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Fruitland Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 24, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts