Luv2Cuddle642 52 / M
"Hot fun discrete sex"
Streetsboro, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 23, 2012

To view all of
Luv2Cuddle642's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv2Cuddle642's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Silver44xx
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
bj1724
Ohio, United States
hotandready9701
Ohio, United States
6dave4u1962
Texas, United States
Assnlegs4u
Ohio, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
kikki620
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Luv2Cuddle642 52/M
Streetsboro, Ohio
Rockin out with my cock out!!! Who wants to join the party...lol
Introduction
I get along best with people who can see my value and aren't afraid to let me know it. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. I like to make a few fantasies come true for my lovers. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! If you contact me remember that I'm looking for friends with benefits, not just a one-night stand. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it and enjoy all of life's pleasure's.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Luv2Cuddle642's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Streetsboro, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 17, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: