Luv1231970 44 / F
"Looking for LTR FWB"
Circleville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 26, 2013

To view all of
Luv1231970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv1231970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,156,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IMURANSWER45406
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
looking4u5207
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
BigDaddyfun1
Virginia, United States
curlytan
North Carolina, United States
CuningLing
Ohio, United States
need2knu
Ohio, United States
ericGAman
Ohio, United States
Sinfulbbc4u
Ohio, United States
LDon10
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Luv1231970 44/F
Circleville, Ohio
Introduction
Hi, I'm looking for a couple adult friends who I can talk to as well as share some adult fun with. I'm here for both. If you can handle a big beautiful woman and you think you can handle a friends with benefits situation and are serious about meeting feel free to contact me. I'm not here for one-night stands so if you don't want an ongoing friendship please move on to someone else.

I am soft and sensitive as well as sensual. I'm very open and honest and down to earth. I like music, hanging with friends, travel, reading, and new adventures. I go with the flow so if we have a connection then we can explore my sexual interests. I am very passionate and like passion in my partners. I'm also submissive in bed and enjoy pleasing my partner.

I'm not going to sleep with you the first time we meet. I want to get to know you a little bit before we meet to make sure you're safe. And during our first encounter I need to know whether or not we're a good fit; that we can be friends as well as have chemistry to be more. If we're still into each other after meeting then we can be friends with benefits.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can provide intelligent conversation, not just wet and wild fun. Due to my situation I need a man who can host or provide other accommodations. Size isn't a big factor for me. I'd prefer a larger sized heart and a strong character. I'm caring so I want someone who is caring too. No games or drama. I want someone who knows how to laugh and have fun as well as be serious when he needs to. I'm very good in bed but I don't want someone who only wants sex. If you're boring I don't want to be bored with you. If you are thirsty/desperate I'm more like a mirage in the desert. I'm not really here for you.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Circleville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown