Luttelibre69 49 / M
"If no man is an island, then why was one named after Gilligan?"
Lafayette, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Luttelibre69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luttelibre69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,892 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FRCpanties
Colorado, United States
Playful4you61
Colorado, United States
Fntsy4two
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Luttelibre69 49/M
Lafayette, Colorado
Introduction
Hold your tongue and repeat after me: "My father owns a shipyard."

A buddy of mine served me a delicious lunch yesterday. He gave me a knuckle sandwich. Now, for breakfast, I am gummin' my Cheerios. What a pal!

Do your feet smell? Does your nose run? If so, you are built upside down.

If you did not laugh, we won't get along. If you did laugh, then... well. what are we waiting for?

My Ideal Person Someone who just wants to have a good time, no more, no less.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zepplin, ACDC, and a lot more

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There are too many to list here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Luttelibre69's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Lafayette, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Gibberish, PigLatin
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None