LustyRose4U 58 / F
"Looking for a Dominant, Male Playmate."
Plainview, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
LustyRose4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LustyRose4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,884 Active Members!*
 
Status
LustyRose4U 58/F
Plainview, New York
Introduction
Let's get down to some serious BDSM fun.....

I am a happily married , my husband allows me to live the “Hotwife” lifestyle freely as I see fit to do. This gives me the opportunity to date and play with as many men as I see fit to do so with. I am here not to change my life, or yours, just to enjoy each other with good SEX.

I am seeking local men in the Long Island, New York area, that are free to meet and play at NIGHT. I am able to meet any night of the week, after 8PM. I do not meet, or play in the daytime. I expect you to be height and weight proportionate . If I am not turned on by your looks, it will go no further, so be honest. Men who smoke are not an option, nor is any use of drugs, etc.

I am a female hermaphrodite, if you don’t know what that is, please look it up before writing to me.

Please, no cock photos, I presume that you have one, so that is sufficient. I want to see a face photo if we are to meet.

I seek men that are looking to find someone to play with on an ongoing basis. I do not like one-night-stands. I am very open-minded sexually, little shocks me. I especially love threesomes and multiples. If you desire at some point, my husband is willing to join us in our liaisons.

Sexually, I like a strong, dominant man who knows what he wants and how to get it. Yes, I like rough play, love BDSM and all that goes with it. Just take a look at my photos, you’ll understand.

If we hit it off, you’ll be surprised at how much fun we can enjoy together.
You’ll be able to call me up at home for a quickie, or take me away for a weekend, it’s got to be fun for us both. I love to go out in my fetish wear. I wear latex, leather, corsets and tight sexy things.

Hope to hear from you soon!
Bobbi jo

My Ideal Person You should be tall,clean, drug free, and enjoy BDSM, Be DOMINANT, and truly interested in having a lustful,Dom/Sub. relationship. Be prepared to use me for your pleasure, mine will come from seeing you being satisfied.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being encased as a mummy for an extended period.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LustyRose4U's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Plainview, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 13, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: House Mouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: