LustyCdnCpl 53 / 54 / C
"M is often travelling in Asia. Itching to be lusty..."
Chatham-Kent Area, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
LustyCdnCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LustyCdnCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,501 Active Members!*
 
Status
LustyCdnCpl 53/C
Chatham-Kent Area, Ontario , Canada
Mmmmm, love both being shaved and smooth. Licks to all
Introduction
We are a clean, discrete, professional Couple in our sexual prime. We have been together 30 years and lust for each other but are willing to explore with the right people (couples and ??). We have not played with others yet, but are getting the itch to give it a go if everything feels right.

My Ideal Person We are looking for similar professionals who are clean and discrete. Love to experience the touch and exploration with new people. Send pics, desired activities.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It has to do with the hunt and chase of finding and discovering
someone new. Being tentative and pushing the limits of
where to touch and feel as you discover someone or something
new turns us on. If it happens to be in public, or a placed
that we may get caught, that's even better! ;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
All Locations!! (Public)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of LustyCdnCpl's responses

Information
  • 53/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chatham-Kent Area, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 3, 1963 August 13, 1962
Travels to: Yokohama & Tokyo, Kanagawa, Japan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 187-190 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses