Lustfulgirth7 55 / M
"I am a fun easy going, "Laid Back"person that wants to have a satisfying good sexual time with one that wants the same with NSA!"
Matthews, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
Lustfulgirth7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lustfulgirth7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tacoma_4x4
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
likeit563
North Carolina, United States
concrete_maniac
North Carolina, United States
n2nythingwu
North Carolina, United States
mattm182130
North Carolina, United States
Blurdlines
North Carolina, United States
2forU4fun2015
North Carolina, United States
AJKitty6975
South Carolina, United States
laidback_cpl
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Lustfulgirth7 55/M
Matthews, North Carolina
Introduction
Want a play partner occasionally for good safe descreet sex w/ NSA... Just satisfying Sex! I also have a very kinky side to me that I would love to share with someone who is the same & likes to explore that wild side every once in a while giving & sharing Pleasure with thier partner at the same time....

My Ideal Person An open minded person that knows what they want & goes for it . Knows how to be very descreet & knows how to handle a good thing when they know they have it. Someone that has that firey sexual desire & wants to satisfy it by making Lustful Hot Love all night long

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Lustfulgirth7's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Matthews, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 7, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: