Lustful_Joshy 26 / M
"Seeking nsa and chatting - IM me!"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 9, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lustful_Joshy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuriousKanata66
Ontario, Canada
TailorMade76
Ontario, Canada
sexymilf361
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Lustful_Joshy 26/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm not looking for anything specific as I'm very open minded and looking forward to trying out new things (maybe with you!).

IM me, I'm usually there !

New to Ottawa and looking to have some fun and maybe be shown around a bit. Ideally I'd like a nice ongoing fwb situation.

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to all sorts of women. I would say ideally I'd like an attractive older woman in my life. I love slim, curvy and bbw all the same.

I'm not looking for couples currently but have been open to it in the past.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lustful_Joshy's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None