Lunch32114 43 / M
"Seeking to expand the repetoire...."
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 21, 2008

To view all of
Lunch32114's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lunch32114's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexhungry1022
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
txhotwife4u
Texas, United States
la434fun
Florida, United States
Justrebootagain
Florida, United States
michelle696996
Florida, United States
lukalani2
Florida, United States
likmypussy2nite
Florida, United States
TightPussy4m
Florida, United States
 
Status
Lunch32114 43/M
Daytona Beach, Florida
Anyone hanging around wdw this week??
Introduction
Anyway, my name is David. I'm 40, 6'0" tall, white and have been called a teddy bear on more than one occasion. I definitely have hair but not like a rug or anything.

I have other interests at home so I more than understand and respect the need for discretion.

I'm looking for a potential NSA encounter that could be recurring but is not necessarily.

I have a female friend who will be returning to Florida in a few months. At that time we will most likely create a couple's profile.

I work in Daytona Beach and would like to meet someone who works or lives in the Ormond to Port Orange stretch. At the end of the day, let's just have some fun.

What I'd like to do is to start out by meeting up with a woman for lunch one day to see if we connect. If so, we'd take it from there.

One thing to mention - I've listed a couple(MF) as a potential meet, however, I am NOT bi and have NO interest in men. Already had that opportunity and confirmed my straight status. Willing to play with a couple in order to please HER only.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who has their act together. A woman who knows who she is and what she likes. Confidence in a woman can be intimidating or a huge turn on - depends on the woman.

I'd like to meet someone that we can go grab a bite to eat during lunchtime on one day and then maybe later in the week hook up for a few hours one evening.

I'd like to meet a woman that has a hidden side that she just wants to let loose. Someone that we could call each other up one day and just throw out some random sentence and that would become the theme for our next encounter.

Another Fantasy would be to begin a friendship with a married woman and we would become partners exploring couple swapping or threesome experiences.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Go to a movie theatre and let our hands wander while watching
the movie...


Getting a blowjob from a girl while she';s being fucked
by someone else


sitting at the bar with a girl, fingering her pussy while
she's flirting with another guy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jane Seymour - something about the class and accent is just
a major turn on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lunch32114's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1973
Travels to: Brooksville, Florida, United States
Hometown: Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: