Lunatvcdpamplona 44 / T
"Luna tv de closet o crossdresser"
Iruna, Navarra, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
Lunatvcdpamplona's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lunatvcdpamplona's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raulon123zgz
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
fatimacdma
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
annamillan
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
goddesssherry1
Pennsylvania, United States
warrasumisa
Pais Vasco, Spain
 
Status
Lunatvcdpamplona 44/T
Iruna, Navarra , Spain
Introduction
Hola me llamo Luna, soy tv de closet o crossdresser, menos el sexo sucio o guarro y el extremo lo demás es para disfrutar.
Un beso

My Ideal Person Quien sea comprensivo y le guste disfrutar, pasarlo bien, respetando los gustos de cada cual.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Varios de Rock de los años 90

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lunatvcdpamplona's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Iruna, Navarra, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 15, 1972
Hometown: Pamplona, Navarra, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Operario Almacén
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: