Lucy20141230 47 / F
"Live in the moment and make it so beautiful that it will b worth remembering."
Daly City, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Lucy20141230's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lucy20141230's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,062,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amore2b
California, United States
 
Status
Lucy20141230 47/F
Daly City, California
Introduction
I am just me, Not crazy wild , slow to trust. I'm shy but can b open mind if I like u enough to trust u. Love hurts too much but I do have lots of love to give. I don't just have sex just for the hell of it, there has to b more then just desire. Sex is better when u care and trust each other. So, if u r looking for a quick fix I'm not the person u r looking for. I have curves and I do not have a flat stomach, keeping my weight under control is a challenge. I have a lifetime of scars some r visible some u will never see. I'm far from being considered perfect. I love my pjs and go without makeup and I don't always do my hair. I'm random and crazy, I'm stubborn and talk too much, I work hard and I don't give up that easy, I try to do the right thing and live with no regrets of the mistakes I've made but I learn from them and move on. Life is too short to spend it crying over things u can't change. I'm loving and caring, honest and hopelessly romantic. Love music and I smile most of the time even when Im crying. If u don't like what u c please move along and good luck to u, theres no need to b rude...........
When a door to happiness closes another one opens but too frequently we stare at the closed door for so long that we r not capable of seeing that a new door has open right in front of us.

My Ideal Person Someone nice and honest not afraid to care, not afraid to b cared for. I miss u my friend

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Daly City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 15, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Busy :)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: