LuckyOne58 58 / M
"Looking for mature women/couples/(men)"
Vilvoorde, Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 16, 2000

To view all of
LuckyOne58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LuckyOne58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,057 Active Members!*
 
Status
LuckyOne58 58/M
Vilvoorde, Vlaams-Brabant , Belgium
Introduction
I am kind of submissive, I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom. I am not into the hard SM (pain) stuff, but I do like bondage, exhibitionism, watersports, foodsex, toys, ...
I mainly have experience with one-on-one sex, but I have no problem with extra men and/or women joining in.

My Ideal Person I'm bi-curious. I'm interested in exploring new things with women, m/f or f/f couples, but I would not necessarily say no to experiments with other men, as long as at least one woman is also present; she does not necessarily have to participate. No single men! While I prefer mature (40+) partners, I do not strictly exclude younger ones. Discretion and hygiene are very important to me.
I am no fan of completely shaven genitals. Nicely trimmed pubic hair is OK for me, but I am not so fond of bald gentials. Especially in case of men it is a complete turnoff, sorry.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LuckyOne58's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 58 / male
  • Vilvoorde, Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technical support
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: