LuciousTouch 36 / 30 / C
"We are in Barrie not Thunder Bay won't allow change for some reason"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LuciousTouch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,889 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anitashag
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Dbldlight
Ontario, Canada
Energizer888
Thunder Bay, Canada
64_forfun
Texas, United States
kiracielle
Ontario, Canada
couples_search
Ontario, Canada
PITERPIN2012
Distrito Federal, Mexico
naughtyth0ughts
Manitoba, Canada
funflavor3
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
LuciousTouch 36/C
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a very much in love couple and secure in what we have together, we are married. We are looking for other like minded inviduals who are discreet, fun, and also want to make some friends not only in the bedroom. We will only chat with another person or persons if they are willing to exchange recent and up to date photos of themselves. We will no continue a conversation with someone unless they are willing to provide a photo of their face. We are very comfortable with ourselves, she is a bit timid at first until she has a drink or two. We do not want anyone who is pushy we will not respond to what you have to say. We do not like singles wanted a relationship with one or the other as we are a married couple, we will play solo only if approved by him and her. If you are interested in what you see pls feel free to msg us. We are open to answer anything questions!!

My Ideal Person someone or cpl whos is honest with their standings, relationship...is not conceded in any means. also looking to make friends with others not only in the bedroom. We have an age limit not more then 45. depending if ur looks match what we desire.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LuciousTouch's responses

Information
  • 36/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 20, 1980 August 14, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: n.a Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue