LucasNRaven 50 / 46 / C
"Looking for real FWB!"
The Woodlands, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 14, 2014

To view all of
LucasNRaven's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LucasNRaven's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,678,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rosa20034
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
cumslut1702
Texas, United States
ArtsyNymphos8495
Texas, United States
wearehorny75
Texas, United States
TexasSexyHerrera
Texas, United States
couplesxypeeps
Texas, United States
werlookingbi
Texas, United States
TXCPL4U2
Texas, United States
Fitcouple17
Texas, United States
 
Status
LucasNRaven 50/C
The Woodlands, Texas
Live Oak was fun! Sorry we missed you! Met some cool people we want to hang out with, but we didnt get their numbers! Dumb.
Introduction
Fun, passionate couple! Although we are in a committed relationship, we will consider playing alone. We love to have a good time with each other as well as others! We are seeking Females and Couples. We are NOT entertaining SINGLE MALES at this time.

My Ideal Person Our ideal partners are people who are fun in and out of bed. An awesome, fun personality is a huge hit with us! You don't have to be perfect looking, but we do have to be physically attracted. Looking for real people to actually hang out with, not back and forth chat, messaging, and picture exchange! We have pics on here and we share face pics with those we are interested in, so please extend the same courtesy to us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LucasNRaven's responses

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • The Woodlands, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1967 October 28, 1970
Travels to: San Antonio, San Jose, Costa Rica
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Science
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None