Ltrain587 61 / M
"Married and not getting sex.,Married and not getting sex. I'm D/D free. I'm wanting a discreet no st"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 27, 2013

To view all of
Ltrain587's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ltrain587's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,156,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
everafter7777777
Indiana, United States
expandhorizon69
Indiana, United States
couple3111985
Indiana, United States
specialtouch65
Indiana, United States
queensolo
Indiana, United States
iltosc0
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Ltrain587 61/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
I need to sexercise. I'm not getting the sex I need. I'm about to explode. I just have basic profile. I want to cum to your rescue and pull off all your clothes and slowly start at your head kissing, licking, sucking all the way down to your toes making many stops. I'm D/D free. I need a discreet no strings sex buddy. You have a question about me, just ask.

My Ideal Person I need a married or single woman wanting to have sex with a married man. I'm D/D free. I'm wanting a discreet no strings sex buddy. You have a question about me,

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 7, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Firefighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: