Ltnjr5 37 / 31 / C
"hi LKN for couples and singles Makes for fun"
Whittier, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Ltnjr5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ltnjr5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,699 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LatinExplorers
California, United States
 
Status
Ltnjr5 37/C
Whittier, California
Introduction
We are very discreet couple . We are fit work out 3 to 4 times a week. We are good looking and attractive we are not ken or Barbie but we are secure about ourselfs.looking for a black or latin make straight and hung that's real. Also a couple with bi female .

My Ideal Person our ideal person would b a hung thick in shape black male or latin male ages between 24 and 43 some one who carry themselves good and take care of themselves . clean and D/D free always safe and very full of energy and stamina. must b Straight.couples with bi female.Also maybe a couple or male that would want to seduce wife. Some one real no flakes. Some one serious about meeting.
If that's u drop us a line and will chat and go from there

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching wife just having a girlfreind

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

View more of Ltnjr5's responses

Information
  • 37/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Whittier, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 14, 1979 August 20, 1985
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown