LowNLoose 45 / M
"Very Horny and Long Lasting"
Lockport, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 1998

To view all of
LowNLoose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LowNLoose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,905,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morefunlol
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
nina36c
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
PinkScorpio3
Online NOW!
California, United States
nautililgurl
Illinois, United States
rm_salmm1111
New York, United States
bignipples78
Illinois, United States
wnydoubledee
New York, United States
rm_daral52
New York, United States
rm_liz14221
New York, United States
 
Status
LowNLoose 45/M
Lockport, New York
I need a LT FWB!
Introduction
I am in a sexless relationship and would love to find a FWB or an ongoing MFM relationship in Western NY.

Mature, tall, clean, respectful. Nudist, exhibitionist like to go on cam. I know there are women who are looking for the same thing I am. Take a chance on me. Let's have some fun.

I am very comfortable in MFM situations and would love to explore a couple's fantasies with them. Also open to exploring bi with the right couple.

My Ideal Person i am looking for a woman or couple who is/are totally uninhibited and looking for sexual encounters where pleasure is the only requirement. I can't get enough. Love long fuck sessions with lots of positions and lots of cums. Very oral. Couples and/or groups OK

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LowNLoose's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Lockport, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1971
Travels to: Cooperstown, New York
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
My Trophy Case: