Lovzcock 47 / M
"Str8,Married, DL, Curious ,Bi and Gay Men."
West Covina, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 5, 2010

To view all of
Lovzcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovzcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ranimyturn
California, United States
wellhung84u
Oklahoma, United States
MascHornyBro
California, United States
jaxxons4U
Missouri, United States
lrscranger6623
New Mexico, United States
Servicer2
Tennessee, United States
topher0007
California, United States
rockhardhorny4u
California, United States
just_me2_here
California, United States
 
Status
Lovzcock 47/M
West Covina, California
Looking to suck some cocks
Introduction
I have a easy going personality, little shy at first but open up fast. I am open minded willing to try new things ,no pain maybe a little lol.

Perfer one-on-one sex but wouldn't mind trying a three way or group. can travel to you. I'm looking for someone who can be DISCREET, open minded great personality and No Drama,or BS just out to have fun.One sexual fantasy I've always had is...To be with two guys (couple) and or a group of guys.White guys are A+(20s-50s). and Latinos. Hell I love all Men. I'm HIV-and STD free. Email if you like to meet, I can travail to you.

My Ideal Person White guys are a A+ but not a must. Not into fems( sorry) Into Str8.Bi.Married And Curious Guys. I can travel to you.




WARNING: Any person, group, institution, organization, website, or similar, using this site and/or pictures or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, personal use, or business - YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION. Use any of my profile or pictures in any form, forum, personal or professional use, both current and future is strictly prohibited. Any such act will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 47 / male
  • West Covina, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 3, 1969
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: