Lovncple4u2 50 / 50 / C
"Married grounded couple.....Just looking for fun."
Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2006

To view all of
Lovncple4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovncple4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,548,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SEM2930
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
nightowl4234
Alaska, United States
akfundude
Alaska, United States
Nlightpleasure27
Alaska, United States
OutdoorFun69x2
Alaska, United States
lindo2923
London, United Kingdom
OlyGuy4u1979
Washington, United States
rm_cpl4fun2076
Alaska, United States
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Lovncple4u2 50/C
Fairbanks, Alaska
Introduction
Married couple, married for 26 years, interested in meeting other couples, who are attractive, height/weight proportionate, fun to be around and enjoy the finer qualities in life. We like to associate with couples who are like minded, and have similar interest as we do. We both love to dress up and dine at a nice restaurant or very comfortable wearing jeans out to a nice local bar... We are not pushy and we expect the same. We have been told we are a nice looking couple. (He) Handsome, is very outgoing, likes to meet new friends, fun to be around and is a gentleman first... His likes... A classy lady, nicely dressed wearing garters and stockings... Victoria's Secret... He likes to travel, fine dining, and a great bottle of wine... Oh let's not forget about the pizza... His dislikes... Pushy, and dishonest people. We are both nonsmokers, and expect the same... (Her) Attractive and classy,... "LOVES" to travel, and shop, meet new people, .. She likes to wear classy clothes with classy/sexy undergarments... Short skirts and likes the teasing aspect, but who doesn't. She is very Multi-O...He is a great lover and knows how to please others. Must be discrete, must practice safe sex, and drug/disease free. We are looking for people, who like us, are secure in their relationship, no hang-ups, not jealous... Couples who are fun to just hang out with and enjoy life.We would like to meet for a nice dinner/drinks, have good conversations, get to know one another and determine if the chemistry is right between us all... If the chemistry is right then we will let the night take it's course... If not, then what has been lost... We all met new friends that we never knew before... Thank you for taking the time to read our profile, and we hope what you have read you will find interesting and appealing, if so please write back to us. Also over the past several years we have meet some very nice "select" single males, so if we decide to meet new single males we will contact you if we have interest in meeting new single males. Also, a little "Manscapeing" goes along way. Not into hairy guy's.
We have pictures up so if you don't we will not respond to people without pictures here on AdultFriendFinder...

Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Honest couple who has a similar outlook on life as we do. We totally enjoy meeting people who are honest, trustworthy, dependable, sincere, discreet and like-minded, couples who are secure in their relationship, for we are... We expect no-less. Looks are important, but we feel not as important as ones outlook on life and personality.

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1966 October 17, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Blue