Lovetolaughlol 52 / M
"Love to laugh and have fun"
Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2013

To view all of
Lovetolaughlol's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovetolaughlol's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexymom_1964
Michigan, United States
DDs2pleaseU
Ohio, United States
ccutie1962
Michigan, United States
bbbwlulu
Michigan, United States
elizabethw2013
Michigan, United States
leakie65
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Lovetolaughlol 52/M
Battle Creek, Michigan
Introduction
Love to laugh and have fun, enjoys life and isn't serious all the time. Someone who is not afraid to be himself and enjoy all life has to offer. I also am a good communicator and not afraid to carry on a conversation - one which is not always about me or more that a few words in a sentence. Lol. I also enjoy reading , watching movies or quiet moments with that special someone. Consider myself a romantic and vety passionate in everything i do. Not a Ken but an average Joe. Come by and say Hi

My Ideal Person This is a very tough one because we all have unique characteristics. All of which can be wonderful things sand at the sane time make us compatible or not. I believe whats inside is what i desire. That inner beauty. That thing that makes you who you are and attracts others to you. Beauty fades and is superficial to some extent. Also i am not perfect or a Ken, so not looming for that in any way, shape or form. Just someone who doesnt mind being themself, nothing fake. Someone who i can get to know and build that trust so there is a connection. Hopefully mind , body, and soul. Someone willing to explore and leave old thresholds and reservations behind, knowing we have each others trust and best in mind. This is just a few things. So much more to be discussed and discovered.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either