Loverlab 22 / M
"Searching for woman for sex"
Beijing, China
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2014

To view all of
Loverlab's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Loverlab's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ben5400
Online NOW!
New York, United States
video_challenge
Beijing, China
 
Status
Loverlab 22/M
Beijing, 2 , China
Introduction
19 years old, 5'10 tall, but also quite good sport/avergae body.
Dick is 16 cm long.
I am at beijing.
Preferably mature experienced woman

My Ideal Person Woman 18-50 years old, age doesnt really matter if she has a beautiful body. Experienced and smiling with sexy legs.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It is me and my girl i like. We have a chat, then slowly i kiss
her. Then, we take our clothes off, while she hungrily takes
my cock into her mouth. Usually so shy girl appear to be such
a tigress :) Being unable to stand on my legs because of huge
joy, i lay to bed. While still working on my shaft, she lays
on me in 69 position. I hold her torso with hands and pull
that amazing shaved pussy closer to me... She moan, i do
aswell, and there is where interesting things start....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Milla Jovovich She is damn as sexy, and her body is very sporty. Also, she
has big enough boobs for me.


Zoe Saldana Hot, black, skinny, wild. Thats what i can say. She looks
also pretty damn amazing!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Loverlab's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Beijing, China
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student
Race: Other
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None