LoveToLickUToo42 47 / M
"Update Feb 2017. I'm dominant, quality established person. Not into games and don't need too many words here except discretion, heat, pleasure, mutual gratification."
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 29, 2013

To view all of
LoveToLickUToo42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoveToLickUToo42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
LoveToLickUToo42 47/M
Oakville, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am open to everything I go for the moment.

I am a successful business professional and photographer, happy, confident, spontaneous, adventurous and creative.... but I am also down to earth. I have many ideas... how about you?

I occasionally have a girl friend or two... and don't mind sharing them

You must be willing to assume the position.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone like myself-Established, confident, kind and trustworthy, discreet, caring, dirty kinky mind, open minded. Available for real encounters. Clean and DD free! Currently have plenty of time to play including mornings and day time

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of LoveToLickUToo42's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: A good One
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
My Trophy Case: