LoveAndSex2000 62 / M
"You and me?"
Alicante region, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 23, 2000

To view all of
LoveAndSex2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoveAndSex2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,065,988 Active Members!*
 
Status
LoveAndSex2000 62/M
Alicante region, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Introduction
UPDATE:
Norwegian moved to Spain - to stay for a longer periode, so I am looking for new friends and playmates - holidayfun and maybe relationship...?

I like to think that I am a openminded, curios and nice person with a sense of humour and positive attitude - and I am feeling young in heart, body and mind!

I also like to think that I have some good personal qualities and many interests - which would make me a interesting partner - I think. I like to work out - to keep my body fit, because I like to have an active and healthy lifestyle.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a nice girl/woman to have some fun and spend some adult quality time with! Someone to share (love ?), sex and intimicy with! Maybe just friendly lovers - or it could lead to something more.

I think she is a passionate woman who needs to be able to connect with someone emotionally on some level, even if it's not a long term romance/LTR.

I think she likes to take care of herself physically, and emotionally. She is also a smart, fun, sexual, erotic and romantic person.

So, if physical atraction, souls in harmony and intellectual connection - she would also be interested in a LTR.

View more of LoveAndSex2000's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Alicante region, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 26, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Norwegian
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts