Love6764 49 / M
"Auch auf der Suche nach etwas Spaß ??????????"
Erfurt, Thuringia, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Love6764's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Love6764 49/M
Erfurt, Thuringen , Germany
Introduction
Diskrete AdultFriendFinderäre gesucht!! attraktiver ,netter und sympatischer Typ sucht ebenfalls nette und sympatische Frau , für einfach nur Spaß ohne Beziehungsstreß !!!
Auch die Faxen dicke vom Trott daheim , dann melde Dich doch einfach mal bei mir !!

My Ideal Person schlank - mittelschlank , nett, sympatisch und vor allem sauber und diskret ,
einfach eine nette Frau, mit der"Mann " sich auch gut unterhalten kann !!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
einfach mal eine Frau bis zum Hhepunkt erotisch massieren
schnes langes Vorspiel ist mir wichtiger als der reine GV.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Love6764's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Erfurt, Thuringia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1967
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: selbständig
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None