Lorraine2013 49 / F
"I'm saddened that I will be here for the New Year - Single White Man OR Single Hispanic Man"
Placentia, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Lorraine2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lorraine2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,169,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Lorraine2013 49/F
Placentia, California
help me get off this site....Please & thank you
Introduction
7 December 2016 - READ: My Ideal Person

Consider our time together >>! Imagine our time together

Let's be the best gift we give each other - Pleasuring you brings me pleasure
________________________________________________________________________________
Release me from this dry spell.... When we meet,[/B] I want you to describe our first time together. Please don't give me your all the first time because that is when you set the bar.
______________________________________________________________________________
Give me your attention and Trust me .... we will have many, many, many sexual moments together --- I promise

Out with the old and in with the new.
_________________________________________________________________________________
No picture = Automated Response
AGE is more than a Number to me ===== 39 yrs old to 52 yrs old ONLY
__________________________________________________________________________________

Yes, I am a woman who needs a man...\8

My friend Joann said, "it's impossible for a man to want a BJ everyday". More so, no woman would want to give a BJ everyday... ...\8 No need to wonder...yes, I swallow

Guess what I said to Joann?

I said, "Girl you don't know me too well".

The way I see it... No fussing, No fighting and No drama Nothing but sexy blue skies ahead

Reality is I will turn 50 in 7 months, but my Pussy still have a lot of mileage left.
So yes, sex 2x a day / Everyday - ok well, at least some form of sexual contact - Nah..who am I fooling? EVERYDAY...\8 EVERYDAY happym;EVERYDAY >>!

I want a man I can gobble up
I want to lay and snuggle up to your dick
I want to pop-over at your place at 1am (Do a drive-by) --- service you & then go back home
__________________________________________________________________________________

PLEASE SEE MY IDEAL PERSON


I want to be happy --- CUM join me
I want to live life and have fun -- CUM join me (Let's do things we haven't done before-- sexual AND non-sexual)
I want a Friendship - Make Time for Me
I want companionship -- It's cold --- Let's cuddle and kiss
I want a boyfriend = Relationship - Give yourself to me
I want / I desire / I need a Man in my life -- CUM hold me & protect me

ONLY interested in a Man Who Won't Drag His Feet (for those men who are not relationship minded -- cool --- I'm not the right chick for them)

I am not here to change or mold a man - I desire a man who is READY for a change, READY for someone different, READY to have have FUN with an emotional attachment. Of course no expectations on the first meeting.

If you are looking for Easy -- Look Elsewhere -- I'm not sexually Easy

I desire a man who is comparable to my interest, lifestyles and sexual appetite

Let's plan a trip. My 50th Bday - July 1st- Hedonism in Jamaica

My Ideal Person Completely single, White or Hispanic ONLY, 39-52 ONLY

YOU MUST ** LIVE ALONE ** OR with children but no one else, physically fit = in shape, non-smoker, social drinker (or not a drinker), University Graduate, and Professionally Employed.

I'm looking for YOU = Boyfriend - Long term

I want to be able to hold an intelligent conversation that has nothing to do with sex, AND most of all.. although I'm seeking a FREAKY FRIEND to BOYFRIEND , I do not want anyone and everyone nor am I a "Walking Vagina"...

I am ONLY interested in a FREAKY FRIEND for LTR = Going out and doing things (NO MOVIES) there are too many other recreational activities available (I need someone who is imaginative).


Information
  • 49 / female
  • Placentia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: