Lorena1973 46 / F
"Soy una Milk complaciente y tengo lugar pregunta.!!! Casa Sirena"
Mexico, San Luis Potosi
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2009

To view all of
Lorena1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lorena1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxanallustxx
Berlin, Germany
luisvvic
Jalisco, Mexico
juanmanuelcarcov
Guanajuato, Mexico
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
sexoyamor1980
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Caballero201084
Distrito Federal, Mexico
hotosc
Distrito Federal, Mexico
ciego1004
Jalisco, Mexico
kohler11
California, United States
 
Status
Lorena1973 46/F
Mexico, San Luis Potosi , Mexico
Hola soy Lorena, pregunta por mis promociones....saludos
Introduction
Soy una ama de casa, 45 años, piel apiñonada, soy bajita (como los buenos perfumes, vienen en presentaciones pequeñas).

My Ideal Person Sé que no soy la ideal de cualquier hombre, pero ahí radica exactamente lo que quiero, no a cualquier hombre.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Javier Solis, Cañaveral y varios mas.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, todavia.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Lorena1973's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Mexico, San Luis Potosi
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Travels to: Mexico, Estado de Mexico
Hometown: Mexico, Mexico, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Empleada
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, Spanish, ninguno
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: