LordSangu 33 / M
"Verwöhne gerne und werde gern verwöhnt."
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2010

To view all of
LordSangu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LordSangu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,654,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RubensLady86
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
schnuffel06
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
dieMieze
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
jungestudentin93
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_VanessaDoggy
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rm_susiwetpussy
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
geilesgirl87
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rm_Andrea20a
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
HornySlutSandy
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
LordSangu 33/M
Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
Im IM online ;)
Introduction
Bin kein Prem-user daher kann ich nicht mal mehr Nachrichten lesen seit neustem
Hallo Willkommen auf meinem Profil,
ich hoffe du findest hier was du suchst

Die Welt sehen, sich an etwas heranwagen, hinter Fassaden blicken, einander näher kommen, einander zu finden und zu fühlen. Das ist der Sinn des Lebens.

Ich bin Singel, sauber, mobil und besuchbar (wohne allein in meiner eigenen Wohnung), gehe gern ins Kino(ZKM, Sneak) ...

mfg
Sangu

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or taking pictures - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of LordSangu's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 25, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Zerspanner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: