Lookn4RealPPL 45 / M
"I'm very Real, lookn for same. I'm laid back drama and game free. Lookn for laid back drama free friends. Hit me up on instant messaging. Don't be be shy, let's chat!"
Oak Ridge, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2009

To view all of
Lookn4RealPPL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookn4RealPPL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tnexcite2
Tennessee, United States
greydrum11
Tennessee, United States
hornypussy275
West Virginia, United States
gangslut865
Tennessee, United States
rm_seekaplay
Tennessee, United States
kptcpl2
Tennessee, United States
juststrawberry70
North Carolina, United States
worley1965
Kentucky, United States
Luvdoll8410
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Lookn4RealPPL 45/M
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Hey Looking to meet Real Ppl hangout and possibly play!! Any Takers!!
Introduction
Am White Professional Male, Work Hard and Play hard! Very laid back, Clean Cut, Educated, Well Employed, D/D Free, Very Easy on the Eyes, Looking for Real People that actually would like to meet for a few drinks/dinner and go from there. I don't do cyber, Face to Face meets are a must!! Hit me up and lets chat!! Have Pics just ask will send!!

My Ideal Person Looking for Real People Meet real friends, Hangout and go from there, No Drama, No Bullshit, interested in meeting face to face, having a few drinks. Not looking for Barbies, averager is good, as I do take care of myself. Must understand NSA (No Strings Attached), NO DRAMA, No Games!! Life is too Short!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Lookn4RealPPL's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Oak Ridge, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: