Looking_4_MILF 53 / M
"Do people ever answer E-mails?"
Lincroft, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 20, 2007

To view all of
Looking_4_MILF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking_4_MILF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 104,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,332 New photos this week!
  • 53,660,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbwjerseygirl71
Texas, United States
PPPlushyyy
New Jersey, United States
Lovescock0304
New Jersey, United States
Hrnyhswife40
Maryland, United States
Genie691
New Jersey, United States
2sweet_cheeks4u
New Jersey, United States
NJWAY99
New Jersey, United States
geg7
New Jersey, United States
shannon695
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Looking_4_MILF 53/M
Lincroft, New Jersey
Introduction
Middle aged guy that looks and acts younger than he is. Hard working but always makes time to play hard. On the weekends I like to go on motorcycle rides in the mountains and do charity rides. Not a gambler but love to go to AC to walk on the boardwalk and hit the beach bars in the summer. RolePlay in AC is a hot spot anyone want to go there with me? Love to find someone to ride with on the back of my bike or she can have her own. Couples are welcome to if they want to ride and share there girl. Fun times are coming soon as the weather is getting warmer.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman or couple to hang out with. Should like motorcycles and the outdoors. Someone that is avilable nights or weekends. In the winter months might be avilable days too. Someone that is active and somewhat in shape. Thick girls with large boobs are always welcome. I'm not looking for Barbie or do I judge you. Just looking for a fun girl or couple 40's to mid 50's Tattoos and piercings are a plus, not to many tattoos but just enough. The perfect woman, Business woman during the week, Biker chick on the weekend.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Looking_4_MILF's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lincroft, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: