LookingForFunat3 43 / M
"What to do?"
Fairmont, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LookingForFunat3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funseekers_6942
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
LookingForFunat3 43/M
Fairmont, West Virginia
Introduction
I am looking for a woman that just want to have fun, a FWB, if you will. I am otherwise attached, but like to have fun that I cannot have at home, the life of a married person I suppose.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who would like to get together now and then and have dinner, talk, or some other activity. If something physical (sexual or otherwise) happens, it happens.

A simple single email will not result in sex/meeting.

While I am not here to play games, I am not in that big of a hurry to get off.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy would be maybe twins.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LookingForFunat3's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Fairmont, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 12, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None