Looking3810 43 / M
"Looking to see what is up."
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
Looking3810's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking3810's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,030,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GuelphGirl87
Ontario, Canada
angelistowel
Ontario, Canada
cuminmepls1
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Looking3810 43/M
Waterloo, Ontario , Canada
Looking for Fook with Benefits
Introduction
I am open to various forms of play and need someone to explore with. I like to think I am adventurous, but need to find out.

I am generally shy and unsure, but once I become comfortable, I will open up and tell you more of what I have experienced and what I liked.

I am looking for straight out sex, FWB.

Seeing bite marks the next day is a turn on and brings a smile to my face.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that is secure and not looking for a LTR themselves.

Prefer non-smokers.

Prefer Slim, average, to a little padding. We all have preferences and we all have lived a life, no expectations of perfect. Certainly I am not.

I want a woman that pushes in the bedroom, someone that will explore and be explored.

Clean is a must, if we have to shower before hand, all the better. Fresh out of the shower gets more tongue.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Looking3810's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None