Looking2Play4 43 / 46 / C
"Wife is looking for BBC! Will be in Orlando area in a few weeks."
Orlando area, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 4, 2003

To view all of
Looking2Play4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking2Play4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,051 Active Members!*
 
Status
Looking2Play4 43/C
Orlando area, Florida
Introduction
Live in Georgia but traveling to Orlando in a few weeks for vacation. Wife looking for some BBC while we are there. We are a married couple looking to spice up our sex life. We both enjoy sex and I really like to watch my BBW getting pleasured. If you are not into Big Beautiful Women, don't waste our time. Looking for straight black males or couples at this time.

My Ideal Person Looking for straight black males or couples at this time. We are more interested in the person and if they enjoy having a good time than how perfect they look. Interested in NSA or regular meetings depending on how things work out.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Angelina Jolie and her big full lips.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Looking2Play4's responses

Information
  • 43/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orlando area, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 5, 1973 September 10, 1970
Travels to: Jacksonville, United States
Hometown: Smalltown, Georgia Smalltown, Georgia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Management Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either