Lookinfor40 50 / M
"Life is an adventure...enjoy the ride!"
Southeast Valley, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 7, 2013

To view all of
Lookinfor40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookinfor40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,055,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hmmm_64
Alberta, Canada
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
Inmyfantasy
Arizona, United States
Oldbull65
Michigan, United States
Msboobsy
Arizona, United States
truckerswife1
Arizona, United States
lustinmypocket
Arizona, United States
SexiSizeHypnotiz
Massachusetts, United States
Angecia
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Lookinfor40 50/M
Southeast Valley, Arizona
Here to chat not just watch...any takers?
Introduction
Looking for a discrete relationship with a like minded FWB to share interests and enjoy time together.

My Ideal Person Enjoys activities related to cars, racing, collecting, shows etc.. Someone who would enjoy an on-line relationship including sex chat and flirting along with physical encounters when the desire starts to boil over. Person must like the build up to the play time as much as the play time itself.
The friend needs to be open minded and as willing to try new things as I am needs to be strictly discreet.
I am not hung up on looks or body type, it is all about the attitude and desire.
Enjoy playing with men and women.

If you are interested please message or flirt and give it a chance you never know know what you might be missing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lookinfor40's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Southeast Valley, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 21, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Human
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: