LookinCouple4 52 / 54 / C
"Couple looking for friends!"
Athens, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2004

To view all of
LookinCouple4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LookinCouple4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
24sexinmiss2
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Wewantplaycpl
Tennessee, United States
2isgood3isbr2016
Tennessee, United States
Sugarandspice425
Virginia, United States
ajgacouple1
Georgia, United States
heyiwant
Tennessee, United States
koolgrandmaNpa3
Florida, United States
augustacierta3
Ile de France, France
meatbag0
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
LookinCouple4 52/C
Athens, Tennessee
Introduction
We are a married couple, he is the dominant in the relationship. We take sex and playing to be just that. Sex for the sake of fun IS an acceptable option! We have not been stationary for very long due to the necessities of my job. We recently returned after military retirement, and we are looking for ways to enjoy the lifestyle we have had to be very careful about for so many years! We just want to meet others who are of a similar mindset and who wouldn't mind just getting together for a little fun and excitment when we can!

My Ideal Person We are looking for people who are interested in making friends and whom we can party and "play" with. People who can, and will keep our secrets to ourselves! We must keep our life and lifestyle seperate. We really enjoy finding the fun side of things in life, and that is what we are looking for. We are open to meeting others together as a couple or individually. The male is very much straight and just doesn't enjoy being involved with other males while the female is very much bi and she enjoys relations with both sexes equally.

Information
  • 52/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Athens, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 11, 1964 April 24, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D