Lookin4sum2729 34 / 32 / C
"Looking for some fun people and a good time!"
san diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2011

To view all of
Lookin4sum2729's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin4sum2729's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,926,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpllkng4sxwwmn
Illinois, United States
hotcock5280
Colorado, United States
sexyygirl4girl
Indiana, United States
bklooking2
Iowa, United States
hippieandhottie
Oregon, United States
asians619swgr
California, United States
rm_glowc4
Illinois, United States
ImNoAngel92
Illinois, United States
dosenamorados
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Lookin4sum2729 34/C
san diego, California
Looking for fun all the time. Would like to meet a couple for fun.
Introduction
We are a married white couple. New to this lifestyle wanna some have fun online (web cam, chat etc)and possibly more. Love to watch wife have sex or fool around with other men.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a Caucasian, hispanic or asian (sorry its just our preference) couple(m&w), woman, man to fool around with, web cam with, meet up with etc.. Who is in their low 20s to mid 40s. Not looking for Ken and Barbie types, but still looking for someone who takes care of themselves.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lookin4sum2729's responses

Information
  • 34/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • san diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 9, 1982 September 5, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None