Lookin4fun770909 47 / M
"Just lookin for some NSA fun. No strings just FUN"
Hampton, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 9, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin4fun770909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,667,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2fer1er2
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
fun2behad002
Virginia, United States
Leslie4679
Virginia, United States
trysomthennew
North Carolina, United States
Babyred0123
Virginia, United States
H0nerygir1
Virginia, United States
gloann1
Virginia, United States
sexymilf361
Alberta, Canada
Redsrfun2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Lookin4fun770909 47/M
Hampton, Virginia
Introduction
Standard members can contact me. I am a married white male with a loving wife that I adore but medical issues prevent my wife from performing, so loking for some NSA fun. Not looking to change my situation just want to add a litttle spice to my life.Drop me a line and ask me what you want to know. Will be happy to answer any questions you might have. Hope to hear from you soon.

WARNING: Any institutions (Sydney University included)using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, to include private individuals borrowing pics - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my pictures or videos, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

View more of Lookin4fun770909's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Hampton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 18, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None