Lookin4Funn6969 34 / F
"want a girl to join me and my bf"
mchenry, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 2, 2005

To view all of
Lookin4Funn6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin4Funn6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,882,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
redheadcutie2428
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
curvytease
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
NerdyGirl20
Illinois, United States
bimom1966
Iowa, United States
Sweetlilpussy68
Illinois, United States
salaciousgrl1
Wisconsin, United States
Believe8989
Indiana, United States
girlpowerz
California, United States
Chinaeys72
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Lookin4Funn6969 34/F
mchenry, Illinois
Introduction
I would like to find a woman who is comfortable with being with a couple. My boyfriend has never been with two woman, and I would like to provide that experience for him. I am bisexual and have been with women before, he knows all about me and is very intrigued by it all (shocking, huh? ). I do have to admit...he is wonderful in bed. He LOVES to eat pussy! Seriously, he LOVES it!!! I wake up to him eating me out more than ocassionally. It's wonderful!
We travel to Iowa from time to time and wouldn't mind having someone to get together with when we visit...either once or maybe more
We are both very laid-back easy-going people. We like to go out and have a couple of drinks, stay in and play, watch movies, hang out with friends, whatever comes along pretty much.

My Ideal Person Well, as described above, I am looking for a woman. I am not looking for a woman to say hello to and jump into bed with. I prefer to meet you first by myself (this is kind of a really good surprise for him! and then take it from there. First and foremost, you and I have to be comfortable with each other. I will not bring anyone into bed with my boyfriend and myself that I am not comfortable with. Keep in mind that bodystyle and appearance are not all that important, although cleanliness and chemistry are very important. I don't quite know what kind of "relationship" I am pursuing here...I am not looking for a "third" in our relationship, but not necessarily someone that I (or we) never see again. Somewhere in the middle. You and him will never be together without me, but I'm unsure how he feels about me being with you when he is not around. That is something that he and I would discuss at a later date.
Well...with that said, I will cut this off now, and look forward to hearing from any women that this sounds like an interesting arrangement to...
Have fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My ultimate fantasy is to be with a woman and a man at the same
time. I want her to be lying on her back in front of me, while
I eat her out and finger her. I want him fucking me from behind
hard, pushing my face deeper into her pussy with every thrust.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would much rather fantasize about someone attainable...not
to say that there aren't celebrities that are attractive...but
I tend not to "fantasize" about them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lookin4Funn6969's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • mchenry, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1982
Travels to: Waterloo, Iowa
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: